Team Trudeau 2019 Candidate – Calgary Midnapore

All EDA Nomination Meetings / Team Trudeau 2019 Candidate – Calgary Midnapore

Team Trudeau 2019 Candidate – Calgary Midnapore

The Team Trudeau 2019 candidate for Calgary Midnapore has been selected.

The Team Trudeau Nominations Process is focused on unprecedented new engagement with Canadians, the re-election of our dedicated Liberal team in Parliament, and the election of even more talented, diverse, and hardworking community leaders as Liberal MPs.

Brian Aalto will be our Liberal candidate in the next general election in October after having successfully completed the Team Trudeau Nominations Process in Calgary Midnapore.

Working together in the months ahead, the hope and hard work of Liberals across Canada will ensure our candidates and campaign teams are ready to earn another mandate from Canadians in 2019 – including right here in Calgary Midnapore.


Nikki Hipkin
National Campaign Co-Chair
Liberal Party of Canada


Riding Calgary Midnapore
Date Sep 23, 2019
Province AB
Start Time