Team Trudeau Nominations

Team Trudeau Nominations

In 2015, Canadians voted for Real Change, and our Liberal team is continuing to deliver real progress. We have also taken unprecedented steps to make our party more open and engaging than ever before.

Now we need your help to keep growing our movement together.

If you are interested in seeking election as a candidate with Team Trudeau, please watch this page for nomination news. Once nominations are open, your first step is to request your Nomination Candidate Package. We will then send you the forms you need to have your candidacy reviewed by the Green Light Committee. After you become a Qualified Candidate, you will receive access to contact eligible voting Registered Liberals through Liberalist and can begin your nomination campaign.

We look forward to working with you and your campaign team. Thank you for your contributions to this movement – and good luck!

Chris MacInnes
National Campaign Co-Chair
National Campaign Committee

Request your Nomination Contestant Package

  • We currently have your information in the system as "%last".
    Do you want us to change the name in the system to "%new".
    Or is this entry made by "%new" and not "%last" ?
  • Date Of Birth
    Are you of Indigenous ancestry?